Find your local LPP

BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE Nef Edwards 718-289-5237 Nefertere.Edwards@bcc.cuny.edu
EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS CC Alex Santana 718-518-4189 asantana@hostos.cuny.edu Website
FORDHAM UNIV (ROSE HILL-LINCOLN) Diane Ode 718-817-5090 dode@fordham.edu
LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY-BROOKLYN Roland Robinson 718-488-3399 Roland.Robinson@liu.edu
MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE Sean Anderson 718-804-8853 Sanderson@mec.cuny.edu
SCHENECTADY COUNTY COMMUNTY COLLEGE Alisha Russo 518-381-1364 russoac@sunysccc.edu Website
SUNY ALBANY (Rising Stars) Nelia Quezada 518-442-3854 nquezada@albany.edu Website
SUNY COBLESKILL Deborah J. Veith 518-255-5366 veithd@cobleskill.edu Website
LE MOYNE COLLEGE Mary Pat Clark 315-445-4584 clarkmp@lemoyne.edu Website
ONONDAGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Josh Martin 315-498-2887 martijo@sunyocc.edu Website
SUNY CORTLAND Sherry Tacktill 607-753-5696 sherry.tacktill@cortland.edu  Website
SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY Stephanie Thompson 315-443-5181 stroxler@syr.edu Website
GENESEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Maryann Bowman 585-345-6826 mnbowman@genesee.edu Website
MONROE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Susan Gunther 585-685-6197 sgunther@monroecc.edu Website
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Bridgette Jones-Waters 585-475-6875 brjk12@rit.edu Website
ADELPHI UNIVERSITY Ed Tse 516-237-8662 etse@adelphi.edu
FARMINGDALE STATE COLLEGE Suzelle Zamor 631-420-2418 zamorsm@farmingdale.edu
HOFSTRA UNIVERSITY-MAIN CAMPUS Julie Goulart 516-463-5793 Julie.s.goulart@hofstra.edu Website
NASSAU COMMUNITY COLLEGE ​Jennifer Jimenez-Fischman 516.572.3573 Ext. 25859 Jennifer.JimenezFischman@ncc.edu
SUFFOLK COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Elizabeth Altman 631-451-4109 altmane@sunysuffolk.edu Website
BANK STREET COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (Liberty Leads) Ana Tiburcio 212-875-4511 Ext. 21 atiburcio@bankstreet.edu
COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY Jenna Tutjer 212-854-1877 jet2103@columbia.edu Website
CUNY HUNTER COLLEGE Pat Blau 212-772-5516 patblau@yahoo.com Website
NEW YORK UNIVERSITY Yolanda Fordham 212-998-5114 yf9@nyu.edu
PACE UNIVERSITY – NYC CAMPUS Shelly-Ann Richmond 212-618-6941 srichmond@pace.edu Website
IONA COLLEGE Catherine Salch 914-633-2518 Csalch@iona.edu
MARIST COLLEGE Melinda Martinez 845-849-0330 Melinda.Martinez@marist.edu
SUNY ORANGE (Golden Stars) Cathlene Rivera-Cruz 845-341-9061 cathleneriveracruz@sunyorange.edu
ROCKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Angie Nelson 845-574-4093 anelson7@sunyrockland.edu Website
SULLIVAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE (Brighter Futures) Ruta Cole 845-434-5750 Ext. 4432 RCole@sunysullivan.edu Website
SUNY PURCHASE (Great Potential) Gregoriann Rollins 914-251-6891 Gregoriann.Rollins@purchase.edu Website
FULTON-MONTGOMERY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Lucas Prime 518-843-4932 Ext. 1171 lucas.prime@fmcc.suny.edu
UTICA COLLEGE (Young Scholars) Pamela Matt 315-792-3237 pgmatt@utica.edu
JEFFERSON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Todd Parody 315-661-8112 Tparody@sunyjefferson.edu
SUNY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY AT CANTON Agnes Grant 315-386-7080 granta@canton.edu Website
FIORELLO H. LA GUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Sean Galvin 718-482-5410 seanga@lagcc.cuny.edu
QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE (Project PRIZE) Yicel Nota-Latif 718-281-5331 ynotalatif@qcc.cuny.edu Website
ST. JOHN’S UNIVERSITY Tina Souverain-Weekes 718-990-6763 souverat@stjohns.edu Website
SUNY BINGHAMTON Amy Humphrey 607-777-4187 humphrey@binghamton.edu Website
SUNY MORRISVILLE Stacy Wilcox 607-334-5144 Ext. 5035 wilcoxsl@morrisville.edu Website
CUNY College of Staten Island Shawn Landry 718.982.2157 shawn.landry@csi.cuny.edu Website
JAMESTOWN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Laurie Whitermore 716-338-1411 LaurieWhitermore@mail.sunyjcc.edu Website
NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Jamie Reid 716-614-6891 jreid@niagaracc.suny.edu Website
SUNY BUFFALO Michelle Jones 716-829-3190 Mjones4@buffalo.edu Website
SUNY BUFFALO STATE Patrice Cathey 716-878-4055 catheypc@buffalostate.edu Website
SUNY FREDONIA Nancy Wagner 716-673-3314 wagner@fredonia.edu