Find your local LPP

STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK AT BUFFALO Michelle Jones 716-829-3190 Mjones4@buffalo.edu Website
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT FREDONIA Kathleen Gradel 716-202-0626 gradel@fredonia.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT BUFFALO Patrice Cathey 716-878-4055 catheypc@buffalostate.edu Website
JAMESTOWN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Laurie Whitermore 716-338-1000 LaurieWhitermore@mail.sunyjcc.edu Website
NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Jamie Reid 716-614-6891 jreid@niagaracc.suny.edu Website
MONROE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Susan Gunther 585-685-6197 sgunther@monroecc.edu Website
GENESEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Maryann Bowman 585-345-6826 mnbowman@genesee.edu Website
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Bridgette Jones-Waters 585-475-6875 brjk12@rit.edu Website
LE MOYNE COLLEGE Ed Blasland 315-445-4584 blaslaed@lemoyne.edu Website
SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY Stephanie Thompson 315-443-5181 stroxler@syr.edu Website
ONONDAGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Josh Martin 315-498-2887 martijo@sunyocc.edu Website
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT CORTLAND Sherry Tacktill 607-753-5696 sherry.tacktill@cortland.edu  Website
SUNY COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND TECHNOLOGY AT MORRISVILLE Kisten Giglio 607-334-5144 Ext. 5035 gigliokm@morrisville.edu Website
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK AT BINGHAMTON Amy Humphrey 607-777-4187 humphrey@binghamton.edu Website
SUNY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY AT CANTON Tammy Twisk-McGregor 315-386-7081 mcgregortwiss@canton.edu Website
JEFFERSON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Todd Parody 315-661-8112 Tparody@sunyjefferson.edu Website
UTICA COLLEGE Pamela Matt 315-792-3237 pgmatt@utica.edu
FULTON-MONTGOMERY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Lucas Prime 518-736-3622 Ext.1171 lucas.prime@fmcc.suny.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK AT ALBANY Nyra Lownes-Alexander 518-442-3854 nlownes-alexander@albany.edu Website
SUNY COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND TECHNOLOGY AT COBLESKILL Deborah Veith 518-255-5366 veithd@cobleskill.edu Website
SCHENECTADY COUNTY COMMUNTY COLLEGE Alisha Russo 518-381-1364 russoac@sunysccc.edu Website
MARIST COLLEGE Crystal Purfield 845-849-0330 Crystal.Purfield@marist.edu
IONA COLLEGE Catherine Salch 914-633-2518 Csalch@iona.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT PURCHASE Jackie Smith 914-251-6891 jackie.smith@purchase.edu Website
ROCKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Angie Nelson 845-574-4093 anelson7@sunyrockland.edu Website
SULLIVAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Valerie Brescia 845-434-5750 Ext. 4264 VBrescia@sunysullivan.edu Website
ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY COLL. Cathlene Rivera-Cruz 845-341-9061 cathleneriveracruz@sunyorange.edu
FORDHAM UNIV (ROSE HILL-LINCOLN) Diane Ode 718-817-0171 dode@fordham.edu
EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS CC Alex Santana 718-518-4188 asantana@hostos.cuny.edu Website
BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE Nef Edwards 718-289-5237 Nefertere.Edwards@bcc.cuny.edu
CUNY HUNTER COLLEGE Sharon Jeong 212-772-5516 Sje0005@hunter.cuny.edu Website
NEW YORK UNIVERSITY Yolanda Fordham 212-998-5114 yf9@nyu.edu
BANK STREET COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Ana Tiburcio 212-875-4511 Ext. 21 atiburcio@bankstreet.edu
COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY Willa Ivory 212-854-1877 wi2112@columbia.edu Website
PACE UNIVERSITY – NYC CAMPUS Shelly-Ann Richmond 212-618-6941 srichmond@pace.edu Website
ST. JOHN’S UNIVERSITY Tina Souverain-Weekes 718-990-6763 souverat@stjohns.edu Website
FIORELLO H. LA GUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Sean Galvin 718-482-5410 seanga@lagcc.cuny.edu
QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE Yicel Nota-Latif 718-281-5331 ynotalatif@qcc.cuny.edu Website
LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY-BROOKLYN Roland Robinson 718-488-3399 Roland.Robinson@liu.edu
MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE Sean Anderson 718-804-8869 Sanderson@mec.cuny.edu
CITY UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE OF STATEN ISLAND Shawn Landry 718-982-2157 shawn.landry@csi.cuny.edu Website
SUFFOLK COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Elizabeth Altman 631-451-4109 altmane@sunysuffolk.edu Website
NASSAU COMMUNITY COLLEGE ​Jeffrey Cunningham 516-572-3573 Jeffrey.cunningham@ncc.edu
HOFSTRA UNIVERSITY-MAIN CAMPUS Julie Goulart 516-463-5793 Julie.s.goulart@hofstra.edu Website
FARMINGDALE STATE COLLEGE Suzelle Zamor 631-420-2418 zamorsm@farmingdale.edu
ADELPHI UNIVERSITY Ed Tse 516-237-8662 etse@adelphi.edu