Find your local LPP

STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK AT BUFFALO Michelle Jones 716-829-3190 Mjones4@buffalo.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT FREDONIA Derrik Decker 716-673-4757 derrik.decker@fredonia.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT BUFFALO Patrice Cathey 716-878-4055 catheypc@buffalostate.edu
HILBERT COLLEGE Claire West cwest@hilbert.edu
JAMESTOWN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Laura Turnbull 716-720-6725 lauraturnbull@mail.sunyjcc.edu
NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Andrea Modeste
Brian Michel
716-614-6892
716-614-5928
amodeste@niagaracc.suny.edu
brmichel@niagaracc.suny.edu
MONROE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Elizabeth Frizzell
Susan Gunther (temp)
585-685-6168 efrizzell@monroecc.edu
sgunther@monroecc.edu
GENESEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Maryann Bowman 585-345-6826 mnbowman@genesee.edu
ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Bridgette Jones-Waters 585-475-6875 brjk12@rit.edu
LE MOYNE COLLEGE Ed Blasland 315-445-4133 blaslaed@lemoyne.edu
SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY Stephanie Thompson 315-443-5181 stroxler@syr.edu
ONONDAGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Josh Martin 315-498-2887 martijo@sunyocc.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT CORTLAND Gabriel Fadale 607-753-5663 gabriel.fadale@cortland.edu
SUNY COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND TECHNOLOGY AT MORRISVILLE Kisten Giglio 607-334-5144 Ext. 5035 gigliokm@morrisville.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK AT BINGHAMTON Amy Humphrey 607-777-4187 humphrey@binghamton.edu
SUNY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY AT CANTON Tammy McGregor-Twiss 315-386-7081 mcgregortwiss@canton.edu
JEFFERSON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Todd Parody 315-661-8112 Tparody@sunyjefferson.edu
FULTON-MONTGOMERY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Kathleen Feeney 518-736-3622 Ext. 8907 kfeeney@fmcc.edu
SUNY POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE Jaime Lamberto 315-792-7296 lamberj@sunypoly.edu
UTICA COLLEGE Pamela Matt 315-792-3237 pgmatt@utica.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK AT ALBANY Nyra Lownes-Alexander 518-442-5422 nlownes-alexander@albany.edu
SUNY COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND TECHNOLOGY AT COBLESKILL Deborah Veith 518-255-5366 veithd@cobleskill.edu
SCHENECTADY COUNTY COMMUNTY COLLEGE Abdul Samassa (Interim) 518-381-1364 Abdul.samassa@sunysccc.edu
MARIST COLLEGE Crystal Purfield 845-575-3730 crystal.purfield@marist.edu
IONA COLLEGE Catherine Salch 914-633-2518 Csalch@iona.edu
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE AT PURCHASE Jackie Smith 914-251-6891 jackie.smith@purchase.edu
ROCKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Angie Nelson 845-574-4093 anelson7@sunyrockland.edu
SULLIVAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Valerie Brescia 845-434-5750 Ext. 4264 vbrescia@sunysullivan.edu
ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY COLL. Janea Hill 845-341-9061 janeahill@sunyorange.edu
FORDHAM UNIV (ROSE HILL-LINCOLN) Jackeysi Benitez (interim) 718-817-0171 Jbenitez13@fordham.edu
EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS CC Alex Santana 718-518-4188 asantana@hostos.cuny.edu
BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE Nef Edwards 718-289-5237 Nefertere.Edwards@bcc.cuny.edu
CUNY HUNTER COLLEGE Sharon Jeong 212-772-5516 Sje0005@hunter.cuny.edu
NEW YORK UNIVERSITY Yolanda Fordham 212-998-5114 yf9@nyu.edu
BANK STREET COLLEGE OF EDUCATION Ana Tiburcio 212-875-4511 Ext. 21 atiburcio@bankstreet.edu
CUNY CITY COLLEGE OF NEW YORK Michelle Parague mparague@ccny.cuny.edu
COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY Willa Ivory 212-854-1877 wi2112@columbia.edu
PACE UNIVERSITY – NYC CAMPUS Shelly-Ann Richmond 212-618-6941 srichmond@pace.edu
TOURO UNIVERSITY Dr. Robin Elliott-Ghalleb (843) 609-3830 robin.elliott-ghalleb@touro.edu
ST. JOHN’S UNIVERSITY Tina Souverain-Weekes 718-990-6763 souverat@stjohns.edu
FIORELLO H. LA GUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Rhonda Whitley 718-482-5410 rwhitley@lagcc.cuny.edu
QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE Yicel Nota-Latif 718-281-5331 ynotalatif@qcc.cuny.edu
KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY Philia Anekwe philia.anekwe@kbcc.cuny.edu
LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY-BROOKLYN Roland Robinson 718-488-3399 Roland.Robinson@liu.edu
MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE Sean Anderson 718-804-8869 Sanderson@mec.cuny.edu
CITY UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK COLLEGE OF STATEN ISLAND Shawn Landry 718-982-2157 shawn.landry@csi.cuny.edu
SUFFOLK COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Elizabeth Altman 631-451-4109 altmane@sunysuffolk.edu
NASSAU COMMUNITY COLLEGE ​Joy Tucker 516-572-3573 Joy.Tucker@ncc.edu
HOFSTRA UNIVERSITY-MAIN CAMPUS Wanda Almonte 516-463-5793 wanda.almonte@hofstra.edu
FARMINGDALE STATE COLLEGE Suzelle Zamor 631-420-2418 zamorsm@farmingdale.edu
ADELPHI UNIVERSITY Ed Tse 516-237-8662 etse@adelphi.edu