Find your local
Liberty Partnership Program

REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION REGION
Region and Institute Contact Number email

Western Region

State University of New York at Buffalo Michelle Jones 716.829.3190 mjones4@buffalo.edu
State University of New York College at Fredonia Nancy Wagner 716.673.3314 wagner@fredonia.edu
State University of New York College at Buffalo Patrice Cathey 716.878.4055 cathyypc@buffalostate.edu
Jamestown Community College Laurie Whitermore 716.338.1000 lauriewhitermore@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Niagara County Community College Jamie Reid 716.278.8151 jreid@niagaracc.suny.edu

FingerLakes Region

Monroe Community College Susan Gunther 585-685-6197 sgunther@monroecc.edu
Genesee Community College Maryann Bowman 585-345-6826 mnbowman@genesee.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Bridgette Jones- Waters 585.475.6875 brjk12@rit.edu

Central New York Region

Le Moyne College Mary Pat Clark 315.445.4584 clarkmp@lemoyne.edu
Syracuse University Stephanie Thompson 315.443.5181 stroxler@syr.edu
Onondaga Community College Mark Vazquez 315.498.2887 m.a.vazquez@sunyocc.edu
SUNY College at Cortland Sherry Tacktill 607.753.5696 sherry.tacktill@cortland.edu

Southern Tier Region

SUNY College of Agriculture and Tech at Morrisville Sherry Bartow 607.334.5144 | Ext.5036 sherry.tacktill@cortland.edu
SUNY at BINGHAMTON Amy Humphrey 607.777.4187 humphrey@binghamton.edu

North Country Region

Suny College of Technology and Canton Agnes Grant 315.386.7080 granta@canton.edu
Jefferson Community College Todd Parody 315.661.8112 Tparody@sunyjefferson.edu

Mohawk Valley

Utica College Pamela Matt 315.792.3237 pgmatt@utica.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Community College Lucas Prime 518.736.3622 Ext.1171 lucas.prime@fmcc.suny.edu

Capital District Region

State University of New York at Albany Lani Jones 518.442.4167 LJones@albany.edu
SUNY College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill Deborah J.Veith 518.255.5366 veithd@cobleskill.edu
Schenectady County Community College Alisha Russo 518.381.1364 russoac@sunysccc.edu

Mid-Hudson Region

Marist College Melinda Martinez 845.849.0330 Melinda.Martinez@marist.edu
Iona College Catherine Salch 914.633.2518 Csalch@iona.edu
State University of New York Purchase College Gregoriann Rollins 914.251.6891 Gregoriann.Rollins@purchase.edu
Rockland Community College Dana Stilley 518.574.4093 Dstilley@sunyrockland.edu
Sullivan Community College Ruta Cole 845.434.5750 Ex.4263 RCole@sunysullivan.edu
Orange County Community College Ralph Coates 845.341.9541 Ralph.coates@orange.edu

The Bronx Region

Fordham University (Rose Hill-Lincoln) Diane Ode 718.817.0171 dode@fordham.edu
Eugenio Maria De Hostos Community College Alex Santana 718.518.4188 asantana@hostos.cuny.edu
The Bronx Community College Nef Edwards 718.289.5496 Edwardsnef@gmail.com

Manhattan Region

CUNY Hunter College Cameron Stewart 212.772.5516 cs3606@hunter.cuny.edu
New York University Yolanda Fordham 212.998.5114 yf9@nyu.edu
Bank Street College of Education Ana Tiburcio 212.875.4511 Ext.21 atiburcio@bankstreet.edu
Columbia University Jenna Tutjer 212.854.1877 jet2103@columbia.edu
Pace University | NYC Campus Shelly-Ann Richmond 212.618.6941 srichmond@pace.edu

Queens Region

St. John's University Tina Souverain-Weekes 718.990.6763 souverat@stjohns.edu
Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College Sean Galvin 718.482.5410 seanga@lagcc.cuny.edu
Queensborough Community College Yicel Nota-Latif 718.281.5331 ynotalatif@qcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn Region

Kingsborough Community College Erika Delacruzn 718.368.5377 Erika.Delacruz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Long Island University Roland Robinson 718.488.3399 Roland.Robinson@liu.edu
Medgar Evers College Sean Anderson 718.804.8869 Sanderson@mec.cuny.edu

Staten Island Region

CUNY College of Staten Island Shawn Landry 718.982.2157 shawn.landry@csi.cuny.edu

Long Island Region

Suffolk County Community College Arlene Jackson 631.451.4866 jacksoa@sunysuffolk.edu
Nassau Community College Marilyn Monroe 516.572.3573 Marilyn.Monroe@ncc.edu
Hofstra University - Main Campus Julie Goulart 516.463.5793 Julie.s.goulart@hofstra.edu
Farmingdale State College Janice Rivera 631.420.2418 Ext.2353 Riveraj@farmingdale.edu
Adelphi University Sabita Nayak 516.237.8622 snayak@adelphi.edu